@csrreportersawards  Whatsapp:  +2348034012198

Chairman/Chief Executive  Officer of Air Peace, Allen Onyema, has emerged winner of the  Person of the Year award,  having received the highest votes for the category.  

Also, Governors Babajide  Sanwo- Olu of Lagos State and his Niger State Counterpart, Alhaji  Abubarkar Sani Bello emerged winners of  Social Impact Public Servants awards.

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram